Handicap 2021

The 2021 virtual handicap is underway!  Please contact Andrew Hartnell for further details of how to enter

March Results

Names Mark March TimePositionPointsRunDifference +/-MarkTotal
Maxine Sweetman25m 35s23m 41s12011m 54s122
Gill Day24m 38s23m 36s21910m 52s121
Sarah Whelan29m 33s28m 42s31810m 51s120
Caroline Wiseman29m 38s28m 54s41710m 44s119
Eleanor Wood19m 1s18m 29s51610m 32s118
Amie Sibley23m 2s22m 35s61510m 27s117
Paula Cook27m 16s26m 54s71410m 22s116
Pam Goddard26m 46s26m 28s81310m 18s115
David Cook21m 40s21m 22s81310m 18s115
Jon Day16m 55s16m 39s101110m 16s113
Tim Sibley16m 21s16m 7s111010m 14s112
Ferenc Kovacs17m 33s17m 20s12910m 13s111
Shirley Salter23m 9s22m 56s12910m 13s111
Katherine Moran21m 7s20m 56s14710m 11s19
Angela Kerr19m 36s19m 37s1561-1s7
Kevin Feeney19m 58s20m 7s1651-0m 9s6
Ron Seward18m 3s18m 23s1741-0m 20s5
Richard Mathews18m 4s18m 56s1831-0m 52s4
Kerry Board17m 3s18m 14s1921-1m 11s3
Keith Agland19m 1s20m 15s2011-1m 14s2
Andrew Hartnell18m 35s20m 14s211-1m 39s1
Alan Morbey 21m 29s1-21m 29s1

February Results

Names Mark February time PositionPointsRunDifference +/-MarkTotal
Pam Goddard28:3526:4612011m 49s122
Maxine Sweetman26:4325:3521911m 8s121
Alison Davis20:5319:56318157s120
Jon Day17:3816:55417143s119
Eleanor Wood19:2919:01516128s118
Richard Mathews18:0418:0361511s117
Shirley Salter23:0923:217141-12s15
Tim Sibley16:2116:348131-13s14
Carol Austin19:2019:509121-30s13
Kevin Feeney19:4720:2110111-34s12
Kerry Board17:0317:3811101-35s11
Katherine Moran21:0721:441291-37s10
Ferenc Kovacs17:3318:271381-54s9
Amie Sibley23:0224:251471-1m 23s8
Keith Agland19:0120:571561-1m 56s7
Andrew Hartnell18:0620:261651-2m 20s6
Gill Day24:381-24m 38s1
Lesley Adams26:301-26m 30s1

January Results

NameMarkJanuary timePositionPointsRunDifference +/-MarkTotal
Jon Day20m 2s17m 38s12012m 24s122
Eleanor Wood20m 12s19m 29s219143s121
Shirley Salter23m 14s23m 9s31815s120
Amie Sibley23m 2s23m 8s4171-6s18
Richard Mathews18m 4s18m 10s4171-6s18
Katherine Moran21m 7s21m 22s6151-15s16
Kevin Feeney19m 47s20m 11s7141-24s15
Sarah Shepley21m 19s22m 5s8131-46s14
Tim Sibley16m 21s17m 35s9121-1m 14s13
Kerry Board17m 3s18m 19s10111-1m 16s12
Keith Agland19m 1s20m 36s11101-1m 35s11
Maxine Sweetman27m 3s31m 9s1291-4m 6s10
Cliff Marriot020m 15s1-20m 15s1
Alison Davis020m 53s1-20m 53s1

Current Standings 2021

Eleanor Wood57211818
Jon Day54221913
Maxine Sweetman53102122
Shirley Salter46201511
Amie Sibley4318817
Richard Mathews3918174
Tim Sibley39131412
Pam Goddard372215
Kevin Feeney3315126
Katherine Moran2616109
Kerry Board
Sarah Shepley23149
Gill Day22121
Alison Davies21120
Keith Agland201172
Sarah Whelan2020
Caroline Wiseman 1919
Paula Cooke1616
David Cooke1515
Carol Austin1313
Ferenc Kovacs1111
Andrew Hartnell761
Angela Kerr77
Ron Seward55
Cliff Marriott 11
Lesley Adams 11
Alan Morbey 11
Bob Carter0
Vicki Wraight0
Susan Wall0

Final Results 2020

Bob Carter12912202119202116
Richard Mathews12417141921181817
Vicki Wraight12315141718192119
Keith Agland11720101415222214
Ferenc Kovacs11318181814151713
Kevin Feeney965121316161618
Shirley Salter80122222015
Ron Seward60212217
Katherine Moran73915161221
Andrew Hartnell5011131511
Maxine Sweetman68121111322
Eleanor Wood3981912
Susan Wall2222
Carol Austin21714
Tim Sibley1919
Joel Seward1616
Amie Sibley1515
Sarah Shelley1212
Natalie McNiece1010
Niall McNiece66
Cliff Marriott11