You can contact the club through the contact form below

The current Committee comprises:

Haydn Boehm          Chair

Susan Wall               Secretary

Liz Thomas               Treasurer and membership

Matt Hewer               Club Captain (men)

Alan Morbey             IT and club kit

Paul Johns                Welfare

Rob Collier                Club Captain and Run co-ordinator

Vivienne Blumfield    Marketing

Shaun Vinnicombe   Social Secretary

Heather Simmons     Health and Safety

Wayne Tooze            vice-Chair

Lee Moran                Run group organisation

Robert Kerr               Finance

Other non-committee roles:

Andy West &             Grizzly
Steve Haines

Cliff Marriott              Couch to 5K

Rick Wood                Race diary

Carol Austin              vice Club Captain and Run Reports

Joel Seward              Social Media

Lesley Adams           England Athletics and ARC Memberships

Contact form

Please use the following form to contact us with your enquiry. If your enquiry is related to joining the club please follow the link on the front page.

Who do you want to contact?