You can contact the club through the contact form below or email the chair Lesley Adams directly at

The current Committee comprises:

Lesley Adams            Chair

Susan Wall                Secretary

Liz Thomas               Treasurer and membership

Eleanor Wood           Club Captain (women)

Matt Hewer               Club Captain (men)

Alan Morbey             Website and administration

Amie Sibley               Vice-chair

Sarah Herfet             Welfare

Rob Collier                Run co-ordinator

Janet Woodward

Cliff Marriott

Shaun Vinnicombe

Other non-committee roles:

Liz Slade                    Assistant Welfare

Julia Conway            Social Secretary

Rick Wood                 Race diary

Dave Mutter              Run reports

Contact form

Please use the following form to contact us with your enquiry. If your enquiry is related to joining the club please follow the link on the front page.

Who do you want to contact?