The 2021 virtual handicap is underway!  Please contact Andrew Hartnell for further details of how to enter,



January 2021        
NameMarkJanuary timePositionPointsRunDifference +/-MarkTotal
Jon Day20m 2s17m 38s12012m 24s122
Eleanor Wood20m 12s19m 29s219143s121
Shirley Salter23m 14s23m 9s31815s120
Amie Sibley23m 2s23m 8s4171-6s18
Richard Mathews18m 4s18m 10s4171-6s18
Katherine Moran21m 7s21m 22s6151-15s16
Kevin Feeney19m 47s20m 11s7141-24s15
Sarah Shepley21m 19s22m 5s8131-46s14
Tim Sibley16m 21s17m 35s9121-1m 14s13
Kerry Board17m 3s18m 19s10111-1m 16s12
Keith Agland19m 1s20m 36s11101-1m 35s11
Maxine Sweetman27m 3s31m 9s1291-4m 6s10
Cliff Merriot020m 15s1-20m 15s1
Alison Davis020m 53s1-20m 53s1

HANDICAP 2020 Final standings:

Bob Carter12912202119202116
Richard Mathews12417141921181817
Vicki Wraight12315141718192119
Keith Agland11720101415222214
Ferenc Kovacs11318181814151713
Kevin Feeney965121316161618
Shirley Salter80122222015
Ron Seward60212217
Katherine Moran73915161221
Andrew Hartnell5011131511
Maxine Sweetman68121111322
Eleanor Wood3981912
Susan Wall2222
Carol Austin21714
Tim Sibley1919
Joel Seward1616
Amie Sibley1515
Sarah Shelley1212
Natalie McNiece1010
Niall McNiece66
Cliff Marriott11